Quick Links

Nov 19, 2019, from Wilmington
This place is great, I totally trust the work they do. I had my braces done and am very pleased and now my son is getting his braces. The staff is great too.
Nov 19, 2019, from Garnet Valley
Teeth look great.
Nov 13, 2019, from Newark
I loved the experience that I had at GNO. The staff is always friendly and happy to be here, as well as hospitable and it made my journey not only enjoyable but memorable as well.
Nov 13, 2019, from Wilmington
Absolutely love my teeth only one year and my teeth are perfect,
Nov 12, 2019, from Emmaus
Amazing team, fantastic doctor. Highly recommended!!!
Nov 12, 2019, from Clayton
It was an honor being a patient here. I’ve never had any issues with any of the staff, and Dr. Nista is amazing and so funny, kind and made me feel comfortable. I am so happy with my teeth. Thank you so much
Nov 12, 2019, from Wilmington
Our overall experience from the beginning was amazing, The team proved very patient and never minded answering questions We are so thankful for the support and care over the years, Thank you
Nov 11, 2019, from Garnet valley PA
Everyone is really kind and I really like how my teeth turned out! Thank you everyone!
Nov 11, 2019, from Wilmington
Dr. Nista and staff are so very nice and accommodating. I brought my children here and have only had positive visits and results. Thank you for my new, wonderful smile.
Nov 11, 2019, from Wilmington
Great customer service!
Nov 8, 2019,
I’ve been coming here with my children since 2003. I can’t say enough good things about the doctor and staff. They are always prompt, kind and so helpful. I have one daughter with a beautiful smile and two more to go.
Facebook
Nov 7, 2019, from Newark
This is the best practice ever. Dr. Nista is beyond amazing. His interaction with his patients is superior. I am beyond pleased with the service we received. I will recommend this practice to anyone.
Nov 7, 2019, from Bear
Impressed from day 1. Dr. Nista was amazing. I loved that he personally called us after getting the braces on to check in and see how my son was doing. Everyone at the office is very nice and makes you feel very comfortable. I can’t say enough good things about our experience.
Nov 7, 2019, from Newark
The best experience ever especially since I’m older and never been to a dentist let alone a orthodontist until now, it has really been a pleasure.
Nov 7, 2019, from Newark
Very welcoming and highly recommend
Nov 7, 2019, from Clayton
My teeth were atrocious before I came here but the great service, staff, and practice fixed me right up. My teeth look beautiful and I’m so happy!
Nov 7, 2019, from Newark
We have just completed braces on my fourth son at GNO. We have had an amazing experience from beginning to end. The office staff is always friendly and accommodating Dr. Nista always gives words of encouragement when the patient has done well and is able to say you need to do better when appropriate. Thank you all for your hard work in giving my kids beautiful smiles!
Nov 6, 2019, from Hockessin
I’ve been coming here with my children since 2003. I can’t say enough good things about the doctor and staff. They are always prompt, kind and so helpful. I have one daughter with a beautiful smile and two more to go.
Nov 6, 2019, from Bear
The staff was awesome. Everyone is very friendly and it’s a very comfortable environment. We even received a call prior to our appointment from Dr. Nista. I would highly recommend family and friends to consider Dr. Nista and staff when in need of an orthodontist.
Nov 6, 2019, from Middletown
This practice and especially Dr.Nista has been fantastic. Everyone is friendly, scheduling is easy, my child feels welcome, and my sons teeth look great!
Nov 6, 2019, from Newark
GNO is the best! Everyone at the office is very friendly, knowledgeable, and supportive. When it came to results, they exceeded by wildest imagination. I would recommend them to anyone. They more than care for your smile, which will be fabulous, but they also care for you. Go to GNO, you will not be disappointed!
Nov 6, 2019, from Middletown
GNO is amazing! Staff is awesome, top notch and always pleasant.
Nov 5, 2019, from Wilmington
Great process so far, very nice and helpful staff!
Nov 5, 2019, from Wilmington
Dr. Nista and his staff are amazing. Seeing Dr Nista regularly thru the Invisalign process and close monitoring to make sure we had amazing results is what we got. The results are amazing thank you.
Nov 5, 2019, from Wilmington
Excellent service. Very happy with my results and the whole experience.
Nov 2, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 21, 2019,
I love my smile. I finished earlier than the time Dr. Nista gave me. Dr. Nista is great, funny and respectful. Great Orthodontist.
Google
Oct 21, 2019, from Wilmington
Our entire family has all been treated by Dr. Nista’s office and its always been a great experience
Oct 16, 2019, from Pennsville
Dr. Nista and his staff are the best! They have made the entire treatment process easy and fun, my daughter loves going to the orthodontist.
Oct 9, 2019, from Bear
The employees are always pleasant and professional. They are accommodating with evening appointments or changes.
68 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/