Quick Links

Jan 16, 2020,
I just finished my treatment and I was AMAZED by the results that I couldn’t stop bragging about how my teeth was the whole day. From having an open bite to straight teeth boost me. Phenomenal job and thanks to the entire staff and Dr. Nista!
Facebook
Jan 13, 2020,
From the get go, Greeley & Nista Orthodontics seemed like the right choice because of the prices they offered and how organized they were. Scheduling/rescheduling visits was always easy, estimated timelines were always given of what was left in the process of wearing braces, and I was given explanations of the changes being made to my braces during each visit.
Google
Jan 9, 2020,
 
Google
Jan 6, 2020,
 
Google
Dec 30, 2019,
I would highly recommend anyone to Greeley & Nista Orthodontist, they are very friendly and make the experience very comfortable, great staff 🙂👍🏻
Google
Dec 17, 2019,
My son and I had a great experience at Greely & Nista! The staff was always so positive and caring. We highly recommend coming here!
Google
Dec 7, 2019,
My oldest son just got his braces off! Dr.Nista and his staff have been so wonderful! It doesn’t matter if I’m calling to change an appointment, asking for a spur of the moment appointment because my son wants to ask a question about his treatment, or just the friendly smile and greeting you get every time you walk in that office- this practice is one of a kind! I have two other children that are both under Dr.Nista’s care, and I even decided to have Dr. Nista work on my teeth! Thank you Greeley & Nista Orthodontics!
Facebook
Dec 2, 2019, from Wilmington
Fantastic staff, so nice and friendly and always accommodating
Dec 2, 2019, from Wilmington
We had a great experience at GNO. All of the staff members are very friendly and helpful. They always made my daughter feel at ease, which made the whole process an enjoyable experience.
Nov 26, 2019, from Wilmington
We love GNO. Dr. Nista and all of the staff are always so friendly, kind, caring and professional. We’re so glad to have been here. My daughters have great smiles now, thank you GNO!
Nov 21, 2019, from Newark
Best staff and doc around. Very personable, funny, and professional. No complaints!
Nov 20, 2019, from Middletown
This has been an absolute excellent experience. I was told by a dentist that surgery would have to be done before I could wear braces. Dr Nista office not only was able to able to achieve a very difficult underbite and it was done with invisalign. His team is awesome. They are five star and I would gladly recommend. A very professional and caring staff.
Nov 20, 2019, from Newark
This whole experience has been awesome. Dr Nista and his staff at the Omega office were professional and fun. Would recommend to anyone considering Invisalign.
Nov 19, 2019, from Wilmington
This place is great, I totally trust the work they do. I had my braces done and am very pleased and now my son is getting his braces. The staff is great too.
Nov 19, 2019, from Garnet Valley
Teeth look great.
Nov 13, 2019, from Newark
I loved the experience that I had at GNO. The staff is always friendly and happy to be here, as well as hospitable and it made my journey not only enjoyable but memorable as well.
Nov 13, 2019, from Wilmington
Absolutely love my teeth only one year and my teeth are perfect,
Nov 12, 2019, from Emmaus
Amazing team, fantastic doctor. Highly recommended!!!
Nov 12, 2019, from Clayton
It was an honor being a patient here. I’ve never had any issues with any of the staff, and Dr. Nista is amazing and so funny, kind and made me feel comfortable. I am so happy with my teeth. Thank you so much
Nov 12, 2019, from Wilmington
Our overall experience from the beginning was amazing, The team proved very patient and never minded answering questions We are so thankful for the support and care over the years, Thank you
Nov 11, 2019, from Garnet valley PA
Everyone is really kind and I really like how my teeth turned out! Thank you everyone!
Nov 11, 2019, from Wilmington
Dr. Nista and staff are so very nice and accommodating. I brought my children here and have only had positive visits and results. Thank you for my new, wonderful smile.
Nov 11, 2019, from Wilmington
Great customer service!
Nov 8, 2019,
I’ve been coming here with my children since 2003. I can’t say enough good things about the doctor and staff. They are always prompt, kind and so helpful. I have one daughter with a beautiful smile and two more to go.
Facebook
Nov 7, 2019, from Newark
This is the best practice ever. Dr. Nista is beyond amazing. His interaction with his patients is superior. I am beyond pleased with the service we received. I will recommend this practice to anyone.
Nov 7, 2019, from Bear
Impressed from day 1. Dr. Nista was amazing. I loved that he personally called us after getting the braces on to check in and see how my son was doing. Everyone at the office is very nice and makes you feel very comfortable. I can’t say enough good things about our experience.
Nov 7, 2019, from Newark
The best experience ever especially since I’m older and never been to a dentist let alone a orthodontist until now, it has really been a pleasure.
Nov 7, 2019, from Newark
Very welcoming and highly recommend
Nov 7, 2019, from Clayton
My teeth were atrocious before I came here but the great service, staff, and practice fixed me right up. My teeth look beautiful and I’m so happy!
Nov 7, 2019, from Newark
We have just completed braces on my fourth son at GNO. We have had an amazing experience from beginning to end. The office staff is always friendly and accommodating Dr. Nista always gives words of encouragement when the patient has done well and is able to say you need to do better when appropriate. Thank you all for your hard work in giving my kids beautiful smiles!
81 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/